Teen/Student Ride


This class is taught by:

Mia Solberg

Mia will be a Junior at NT.  She teaches the teen class on Wednesday and Sunday at 11:30am.
Come get an energizing workout designed for students but everyone is welcome!! A student will lead the class with all the latest and greatest music. Special $10 student rate (13-21 years of age)

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Tommy Solberg
  • Sun Jun 25 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Tommy Solberg
  • Mon Jun 26 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Emilia Smith
  • Tue Jun 27 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Tommy Solberg
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emilia Smith
  • Wed Jun 28 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Mia Solberg
  • Thu Jun 29 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Tommy Solberg
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lexi Leahy
  • Fri Jun 30 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Lexi Leahy
  • Sat Jul 01 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Lexi Leahy
  • Sun Jul 02 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Eloise Trout
  • Mon Jul 03 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Emilia Smith
  • Tue Jul 04 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Tommy Solberg
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emilia Smith
  • Wed Jul 05 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Mia Solberg
  • Thu Jul 06 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Tommy Solberg
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Lexi Leahy
  • Fri Jul 07 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Lexi Leahy