Teen/Student Ride


Come get an energizing workout designed for students but everyone is welcome!! A student will lead the class with all the latest and greatest music. Special $10 student rate (13-21 years of age)

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Belle Zelazny
  • Tue Aug 22 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Maya Mistrik
  • Wed Aug 23 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Juliette Lewis
  • Thu Aug 24 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Andrey Nash
  • Fri Aug 25 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Maya Mistrik
  • Sat Aug 26 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Eloise Trout
  • Sun Aug 27 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Belle Zelazny
  • Mon Aug 28 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Belle Zelazny
  • Tue Aug 29 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Maya Mistrik
  • Wed Aug 30 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Juliette Lewis
  • Thu Aug 31 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Andrey Nash
  • Fri Sep 01 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Maya Mistrik
  • Sat Sep 02 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Eloise Trout
  • Sun Sep 03 11:30 am - 12:25 pm with Belle Zelazny
  • Mon Sep 04 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Belle Zelazny
  • Tue Sep 05 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Maya Mistrik
  • Wed Sep 06 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Juliette Lewis
  • Thu Sep 07 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Andrey Nash
  • Fri Sep 08 4:15 pm - 5:10 pm with Maya Mistrik